Delete Your Account

LIITOS Account Deletion Request

What happens when you delete your account:
• Your profile, preferences, and briefing settings are permanently removed
• Your saved articles and reading history are deleted
• Your content sources configuration is removed
• This action cannot be undone
✓

Deletion Request Received

We have recorded your request. An operator deletes the account and all its data within 30 days. No email is sent when it is done; if you want to know, try to sign in, or ask us at info@boxsight.ai.

You can also delete your account yourself, immediately, in the app: Profile › Delete Account.